If We Weren’t Supposed To Eat Animals, They Wouldn’t Taste So Good

I have written before about my general pro-meat, anti-meat-farming policies.  I am about to put my money where my mouth is, so to speak, heading out in a couple minutes on my first ever hunting trip.  Faithful reader M.S. and I will be heading up to the Western Slopes in Colorado to try and find some elk to blow the crap out of.  I promise to take pictures, successful hunt or not, and I’ll have plenty more to say when I get back.  Talk to everyone soon!

Leave a Reply

