New Stuff (OR Technology Toys)

As some of you know, contrary to my chosen profession, I don’t always jump on the newest technology trends. In fact, I sometime resist out of principle. I don’t use facebook or other social networking sites. I’m not really an IM fiend. I certainly don’t get the who “texting” thing. Heck, I’m still mildly resistant to tabbed web browsers.

Still, lately, I’ve been thinking that it might be cool to have a place to post some of my quicker hit type thoughts, of compile running commentaries of events of interest (football games, political debates, etc).

To that end, I have created a page at Tumblr.com that I’ll be sharing with Claire. It’ll be a more informal, personal type page. It’s still a work in progress as we explore, but we’d certainly appreciate it if you joined us over there!

Leave a Reply

