Where To Next?

I’m writing this from my sister’s living room, watching some Men’s Beach Volleyball, USA vs. Brazil.  In a few minutes, I will pack up the bike and head off towards Portsmouth, VA, for a one-night visit with Miss B.S., the lovely-and-talented younger sis of Faithful Reader M.S.  From there, I’m off Tuesday morning for Raleigh, NC, to spend a few days hanging with said Faithful Reader.

In case you were interested, here’s a shot of me at the parental units’ house in Delaware, with the bike loaded to ride:

More from VA tonight!

One Response to Where To Next?

  1. Jenny says:

    I’m pretty sure you’re going to have to convert your Suzuki wardrobe to something more Harley, no?

Leave a Reply

