Back. In. Black.

Okay, Faithful Readers, or at least the two of you who are left…

Time for, as my friends Bill S. Preston, Esq. and Ted ‘Theodore’ Logan would say, my most triumphant return to the blogosphere.

As my less-locquacious partner pointed out, I have been incredibly remiss about posting lately.  I have no excuses, nor any reasons, other than that I didn’t feel like it.

But, now I do.  There are so many important things to post about!

In honor of Faithful Reader E.S., and in thanks for taking up too much of her time this evening, we’ll start you off with a little modern alternativey Feist on Sesame Street, courtesy of Matt Yglesias:

I think they (she) didn’t work very hard to fit the Sesame Street-caliber lyrics into her already-written song, but it’s still damn cute nonetheless.

One Response to Back. In. Black.

  1. Elissa says:

    I’ve been playing this as my morning wake up for a couple of weeks now. Eric sends it to me whenever I’m in a bad mood. It just might be the Best. Thing. Ever.

Leave a Reply

