Interlude (OR And now for something completely different)

Wil Wheaton is back from vacation. Apparently, he either left his brain behind, or it’s still drunk on sunshine and surf. Either way, this post is well worth a read:

I was picking tomatoes in my back yard yesterday afternoon when the phone rang. Caller ID said it was my manager. I picked it up and said, “Mister Black! What’s up?”

“Seth Macfarlane wants to work with you tomorrow,” he said.

The next thing I knew, I was looking into the concerned faces of my wife and kids, while a machine behind me went ping!

“What happened?” I said.

“You answered the phone, screamed like a little girl, and fainted,” Anne said.

Leave a Reply

