LOL … ugh (OR I can’t believe I’m posting this)

Via Nick at Cogitamus comes this image:

Now, normally, I’m not a fan of the LOL stuff…  and, even in this case I’m not a fan.

So, I’m not a fan. I just want to make that clear. :)

Unfortunately, this particular image made me wonder if there was a way to utilize “All your base are belong to us” …
 

2 Responses to LOL … ugh (OR I can’t believe I’m posting this)

  1. Dave says:

    Really? We needed more than 15 or 20 seconds of this? I didn’t make it past about the 2 minute mark. Maybe there’s some big surprise at the end, like the appearance of Nick Fury after the credits in Iron Man , but otherwise, anything that happens in this video after the first 20 seconds is a complete and utter refutation of anything good about humanity.

  2. Tripp says:

    Bollocks! THAT is high art. Or at least a high artist. Love the “I’m in ur base killin’ ur doodz” though. I don’t know what that’s so funny, but it really makes me chortle. Perhaps it was that chilling sentence that made Hillary throw in the towel. If so, I think we should all be eternally grateful.

Leave a Reply

